IPL Schedule 2024, @iplt20.com Match Today, Time Table

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

IPL Schedule 2024: From March 22 to May 26, 2024, cricket enthusiasts around the globe will be treated to the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024. This 17th season features 10 teams and is proudly sponsored by TATA, hosted by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), and notably includes two new franchises. The tournament promises to deliver an unparalleled cricketing extravaganza.

The IPL commenced on March 22, 2024, with an electrifying match between the Royal Challengers Bangalore and the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai. Led by MS Dhoni and Virat Kohli respectively, the encounter was a thrilling start to the competition.

IPL Schedule 2024, @iplt20.com
IPL Schedule 2024, @iplt20.com


IPL Schedule 2024

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 commenced on March 22, 2024, marking the return of India’s premier domestic cricket league. This season witnessed the Chennai Super Kings (CSK), captained by MS Dhoni, clinch five championship titles, solidifying their status as one of the most successful teams in IPL history. The tournament has captivated cricket enthusiasts worldwide, drawing massive fan engagement.

While the National Football League (NFL) in America reigns as the wealthiest domestic league globally, the Indian Premier League stands as a close second. Renowned international cricket stars are lured to participate in this T20 league due to the promise of intense competition between teams and thrilling matches.

IPL Points Table 2024- Team Wise & Ranking

IPL Schedule 2024, @iplt20.com Match Today, Time Table

Sponsored by TATA and organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), the IPL’s 17th season continues to captivate audiences with its high-octane action. The clash between perennial favorites, the Chennai Super Kings (CSK), and the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) exemplifies the league’s allure and excitement.

TATA IPL 2024 Overview-IPL Schedule 2024

NameIndian Premier League (IPL)
IPL AuthorityBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Category Sports
IPL Schedule 202422 March 2024 to 26 May 2024
Official websiteiplt20.com
Home Page Jobslive
IPL Schedule 2024

BCICI IPL 2024 Teams

In the IPL 2024, ten teams will play one another in a round-robin knockout format. The 10 teams in the competition are:

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Lucknow Super Joints
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Punjab Kings
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bengaluru
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL Schedule 2024

Date of MatchMatchTime (IST)Match Place
22 MarchCSK v/s RCB6:30 PMChennai
23 MarchPBKS v/s DC2:30 PMMohali
KKR v/s SRH6:30 PMKolkata
24 MarchRR v/s LSG2:30 PMJaipur
GT v/s MI6:30 PMAhmedabad
25 MarchRCB v/s PBKS6:30 PMBengaluru
26 MarchCSK v/s GT6:30 PMChennai
27 MarSRH v/s MI6:30 PMHyderabad
28 MarchRR v/s DC6:30 PMJaipur
29 MarchRCB v/s KKR6:30 PMBengaluru
30 MarchLSG v/s PBKS6:30 PMLucknow
31 MarchGT v/s SRH2:30 PMAhmedabad
DC v/s CSK6:30 PMVizag
1 AprilMI v/s RR6:30 PMMumbai
2 AprilRCB v/s LSG6:30 PMBengaluru
3 AprilDC v/s KKR6:30 PMVizag
4 AprilGT v/s PBKS6:30 PMAhmedabad
5 AprilSRH v/s CSK6:30 PMHyderabad
6 AprilRR v/s RCB6:30 PMJaipur
7 AprilMI v/s DC2:30 PMMumbai
LSG v/s GT6:30 PMLucknow
8 AprilCSK v/s KKR7:30 PMChennai
9 AprilPBKS v/s SRH7:30 PMMohali
10 AprilRR v/s GT7:30 PMJaipur
11 AprilMI v/s RCB7:30 PMMumbai
12 AprilLSG v/s DC7:30 PMLucknow
13 AprilPBKS v/s RR7:30 PMMohali
14 AprilKKR v/s LSG3:30 PMKolkata
MI v/s CSK7:30 PMMumbai
15 AprilRCB v/s SRH7:30 PMBengaluru
16 AprilGT v/s DC7:30 PMAhmedabad
17 AprilKKR v/s RR7:30 PMKolkata
18 AprilPBKS v/s MI7:30 PMMohali
19 AprilLSG v/s CSK7:30 PMLucknow
20 AprilDC v/s SRH7:30 PMDelhi
21 AprilKKR v/s RCB3:30 PMKolkata
PBKS v/s GT7:30 PMMohali
22 AprilRR v/s MI7:30 PMJaipur
23 AprilCSK v/s LSG7:30 PMChennai
24 AprilDC v/s GT7:30 PMDelhi
25 AprilSRH v/s RCB7:30 PMHyderabad
26 AprilKKR v/s PBKS7:30 PMKolkata
27 AprilDC v/s MI3:30 PMDelhi
LSG v/s RR7:30 PMLucknow
28 AprilGT v/s RCB3:30 PMAhmedabad
CSK v/s SRH7:30 PMChennai
29 AprilKKR v/s DC7:30 PMKolkata
30 AprilLSG v/s MI7:30 PMLucknow
1 MayCSK v/s PBKS7:30 PMChennai
2 MaySRH v/s RR7:30 PMHyderabad
3 MayMI v/s KKR7:30 PMMumbai
4 MayRCB v/s GT7:30 PMBengaluru
5 MayPBKS v/s CSK3:30 PMDharamsala
LSG v/s KKR7:30 PMLucknow
6 MayMI v/s SRH7:30 PMMumbai
7 MayDC v/s RR7:30 PMDelhi
8 MaySRH v/s LSG7:30 PMHyderabad
9 MayPBKS v/s RCB7:30 PMDharamsala
10 MayGT v/s CSK7:30 PMAhmedabad
11 MayKKR v/s MI7:30 PMKolkata
12 MayCSK v/s RR3:30 PMChennai
RCB v/s DC7:30 PMBengaluru
13 MayGT v/s KKR7:30 PMAhmedabad
14 MayDC v/s LSG7:30 PMDelhi
15 MayRR v/s PBKS7:30 PMGuwahati
16 MaySRH v/s GT7:30 PMHyderabad
17 MayMI v/s LSG7:30 PMMumbai
18 MayRCB v/s CSK7:30 PMBengaluru
19 MaySRH v/s PBKS3:30 PMHyderabad
RR v/s KKR7:30 PMGuwahati
21 MayFirst qualifier7:30 PMAhmedabad
22 MayEliminator match7:30 PMAhmedabad
24 MaySecond qualifier7:30 PMChennai
26 MayFinal match7:30 PMChennai

Leave a Comment